Welcome to

Edgeworth Animal Medical Centre

 Ph: 49 58 1800

Book Appointment

Christmas/New Year Hours:

Saturday 22nd December 9:00am – 12:30 pm

Sunday 23rd December CLOSED

Monday 24th December CLOSED

Tuesday 25th December CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December CLOSED

Thursday 27th December 8:30am-6:30pm

Friday 28th December 8:30am – 5:30pm

Saturday 29th December 9:00am – 12:30pm

Sunday 30th December 3:00pm-5:00pm

Monday 31st December 8:30am – 5:30pm

Tuesday 1st January CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January 8:30am-5:30pm

FOR AFTER HOURS EMERGENCIES PLEASE CALL THE

ANIMAL REFERAL AND EMERGENCY CENTRE AT BROADMEADOW

1300 838 669 (1300 VET NOW)


Newsletter


Follow us on Facebook